Events

Fri 26th Nov 2021

St Vincents RC Church
Over Hulton Bolton, 7pm.

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Carol Singing
Bolton Market Place, 12 noon. / Cancelled due to Covid restrictions

Sat 19th Feb 2022

St Johns RC Church, Wigan, 7pm.

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Bolton Hospice 35th Anniversary Bolton Whites Hotel Middlebrook 7pm

Sat 19th March 2022

Barlow Institute Edgworth 2pm

Tues 29th March 2022

Age UK Farnworth Bolton 2pm

Sat 7th May 2022

St Helens Road Methodist Church Bolton 7pm

Sat 25th June 2022

Gala Concert in aid of Bolton Hospice Holy Trinity Parish Church Horwich Bolton 7.30pm Featuring Songs from Les Miserables, Hits from Abba and many more

Mon 27th June 2022

Bolton Masonic Fellowship 2pm

Wed 12th Oct 2022

Chorley Masonic Hall Cunliffe St Chorley PR7 2BE 2pm